What is Rescue Hub's data retention policy?
Customer data is not deleted automatically. Clients can follow whatever data retention policy they want to while using our system. We retain nightly offsite backups for three years.
When the delete button is used to remove a user from your organization, we deactivate the user's account, and they are no longer able to login to Rescue Hub. We retain all other information about the user as long as you remain a client in good standing.